• Open the event

  • Click Manage Registrations

  • Search for the registration

  • Click Edit next to the participant

  • Click Order

    • Void Order - a full refund will be made and the registration will be cancelled

    • Delete - registration will be cancelled but the payment will not be refunded

    • Refund - a partial refund to the registrant cane be made. N.B. you will then need to click 'delete' to cancel the registration.

We will notify the registrant via email and the funds will be returned to their account in 3-5 working days.

Did this answer your question?