Hiding an event from public view means that the whole event is hidden so no one can access it. It is a bit like the event being closed. Here's how to do that"

  • Click Settings

  • Click Events & fees

  • Click Edit under your Event Name (top left)

  • Select Visibility and change to Hidden (see screenshot below)

  • Click Save

Hiding an entry fee from public view means that the ticket/entry fee option is only visible by supporters who have been sent the invite link. E.g. saving hidden discounted tickets for charity users and their families. To do that, follow these steps:

  • Click Settings

  • Events & fees

  • Click Edit (on the entry fee)

  • Click Visibility and change to Hidden

This will then generate a 'registration link' on the entry fee which can be shared with supporters. The entry fee will not be visible from the main event page.

Did this answer your question?